Dialog Close Polybench
OverviewPolybench Designer records any changes you make to your project. If you are trying to close Polybench Designer without saving your last changes, Polybench will show this dialog. You can now choose to save, not save, or cancel to close your project.
1. SaveIf you press this button, your project is saved. If you did save the project before, the project is saved under the same name. If not, the Save Project As dialog appears.
2. Don't saveIf you press this button, the latest changes to your project are discarded and the project closes. If you would load your project again, the changes you made previously are gone.
3. CancelIf you press this button, the dialog disappears and nothing happens; your project is not saved, nor closed. You can continue editing the project.